Welcome

2017 Hall of Fame Classic Livestream

2017 Indiana hall of fame classic – results

2017 Indiana hall of fame classic – final team scores

Indiana High School Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame

 

logoThe Indiana High School Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame was established to honor those athletes, coaches and special contributors who have contributed to high school swimming and diving in the state of Indiana. It will be a means of recognizing, preserving and promoting swimming and diving in the state. It honors the contributions and accomplishments of individuals who are worthy of recognition as examples for others to emulate.

 

 

Indiana Swimming and Diving Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Voting members

President ……………………. Kurt Hass (hasskurt@gmail.com)

Vice President ……………..Jennifer Kelsik (jkelsik@gmail.com)

Secretary …………………….Sandy Searcy (ssearcy@nfhs.org)

Treasurer …………………….Bev Arnold  (bevarnold@jayco.net)

Girls Historian ……………..Linda Horn (lindahorn@jenay.net)

Boys Historian……………..Scott Kubly (skubly@zcs.k12.in.us)

Non-Voting Representative members

Kerrie Schludecker – IHSAA Asst. Commissioner (kschludecker@ihsaa.org)

Gordon McCain – Hall of Fame Contributor (gsmccain_57@hotmail.com)

Jim Tonkovich – Hall of Fame Coach (jtonkov@daktronics.com)

Dee Woods – Hall of Fame Athlete (awoodsd@aol.com)

Scott Johnson – ICGSA Representative (plainfieldswimcoach@gmail.com)

Jim Sharp – IHSSCA Representative (jsharp3761@aol.com)

Roch King – Indiana Swimming (roch@inswimming.org)

Nomination form for the Hall of Fame

Bylaws